## Change in Directorships during FY 2023-24

During the FY 2023-24, below changes have taken place in directorships:

- a. Mr. John Lombard and Mr. Hideki Kurihara, Non-executive Non-Independent Directors resigned from the Board of the Company with effect from 18<sup>th</sup> December 2023.
- b. Mr. Shubhabrata Banerjee was appointed as the Executive Director w.e.f. 27 December 2023. The appointment of Mr. Banerjee was regularized by the shareholders in the Extra Ordinary General Meeting held on 25 January 2024 as Director of the Company.
- c. The Board of Directors at their meeting held on 4<sup>th</sup> March 2024, approved terms to reappoint of Mr. L. C. Singh as Executive Chairman and continue as Executive Director effective from April 01, 2024 for a further term of 3 years subject to the approval of the shareholders at their next General Meeting.
- d. The Board of Directors at their meeting held on 4th March 2024, approved terms to reappoint of Mr. Minoo Dastur as President & CEO and continue as Executive Director effective from April 01, 2024 for a further term of 3 years subject to the approval of the shareholders at their next General Meeting.