Our Board of Directors
Jeremy Ord
L C Singh
Director and Executive Vice Chairman
Minoo Dastur
Director, President & CEO
Scott Gibson
Dr. Satish Tripathi
Independent Director
Ashok Kini
Independent Director
Santosh Pande
Independent Director
Lila Poonawalla
Independent Director
Nihilent > About Us > Board Members
Cookies on the Nihilent website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website and to improve the relevance of our communications with you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Nihilent website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookies settings at any time. You can find detailed information about how cookies are used on this website by clicking on Find out more